3701 Ashlan Ave. Clovis, CA 93619  |  (559) 327-8900

Our Staff

Home  \  About  \  Our Staff
 
ADMININISTRATION AND OFFICE PERSONAL
NAME POSITION EMAIL
Pamela Hoffhous Principal pamelahoffhous@cusd.com
Scott Torosian GIS scotttorosian@cusd.com
Tami Cogburn Office Manager Tamicogburn@cusd.com
Rebecca Escalante Registrar rebeccaescalante@cusd.com
Angela Avila  Nurse angelaavila@cusd.com
Brandis Ames Health Assistant brandisames@cusd.com
Kyla Rose Libraian kylarose@cusd.com
     
TEACHERS AND SUPPORT STAFF  
NAME ROOM # EMAIL
KINDERGARTEN/TK    
Ashlee Barone K1 (TK/PM) ashleebarone@cusd.com
Lisa Darnel K1 (AM) lisadarneal@cusd.com
Tracy Korenak K2 (AM) tracykorenak@cusd.com
Kristin Duncan 5 (PM) kristinduncan@cusd.com
Monica Mercurio 6 (AM) monicamercurio@cusd.com
     
FIRST GRADE    
Jesse Waltman 3 jessewaltman@cusd.com
Lauren Castle 4 laurencastle@cusd.com
Leanne Polanco 7 leannepolanco@cusd.com
Victoria Savanpanyadeth 8 vickysavanpanyadeth@cusd.com
 Heather Moxley  P29  heathermoxley@cusd.com
     
SECOND GRADE    
Pamela Mantle 9 pamelamantle@cud.com
Tracie Soares 10 traciesoares@cusd.com
Natalie Devany 11 nataliedevany@cusd.com
Vu Wagenleitner 14 vuwagenleitner@cusd.com
 Rachel Sanchez P30   rachelsanchez2@cusd.com
     
THIRD GRADE    
Terry Brock 12 terrybrock@cusd.com
Shannon Badella 13 shannonbadella@cusd.com
Heidi Rochin 15 heidirochin@cusd.com
Brooke Talley 16 brooketalley@cusd.com
     
FOURTH GRADE    
 Steve Gold 26 stevegold@cusd.com
Rhonda Luna 23 rhondaluna@cusd.com
 Antoinette Alexander  25 antoinettealexander@cusd.com
     
 FOURTH/FIFTH GRADE    
Tina Ballard 24 tinaballard@cusd.com
FIFTH GRADE    
Heather Ely 19 heatherely@cusd.com
Melissa O'Leary 20 melissaoleary@cusd.com
Andy Kilburn 22 andykilburn@cusd.com
     
SIXTH GRADE    
Brad Paulson 17 bradpaulson@cusd.com
Sabrina Mendez 18 sabrniamendez@cusd.com
Carissa Shipman  21 carissashipman@cusd.com 
     
SPECIAL SERVICES    
Harut Fereshetyan (Autism 1-3) 1 harutfereshetyan@cusd.com
Cindy Stimson (Resource Specialist) P31 cindystimson@cusd.com
Caitlyn Hemman (Resource Specialist) P31  caitlynhemman@cusd.com
Heidi Ratzlaff (Functional Life Skills 1-3) 2 HeidiRatzlaff@cusd.com
Mary Jo Carroll (Preschool) P1 maryjocarroll@cusd.com
Nicole Tirtajaya (School Psychologist) Office nicoletirtajaya@cusd.com
Mandy Chevoya (School Psychologist) 1 mandychevoya@cusd.com
 
Cara Sanchez (Speech) Office carasanchez@cusd.com
Lindsay Huang (Speech) 1 lindsayhuang@cusd.com
Amanda Caress (Speech) P1 amandacaress@cusd.com
     
MUSIC    
Pete van der Paardt (Band/Classroom Music) P27 petevanderpaardt@cusd.com
Amanda Hubble (Choir) Stage amandahubble@cusd.com
Adam Elmore (Strings) P28 adamelmore@cusd.com
     
SUPPORT STAFF    
Marvin Smith (Plant Supervisor) MPR marvinsmith@cusd.com
David Camp (Custodian) MPR davidcamp@cusd.com
Sonia Morales (Cook) MPR soniamorales@cusd.com
     
CAMUS CLUB    
Terri VanderDussen CC Portable terrivanderdussen@cusd.com
Campus Club Phone Number (559) 327-8931  
Clovis Unified School District: Be the best you can be in mind, body, and spirit
Buchanan Area Schools
Buchanan Alta Sierra Cole Century Dry Creek Garfield Tarpey Woods
Clovis High Area Schools
Clovis High Clark Cedar Wood Mickey Cox Gettysburg Jefferson Red Bank Sierra Vista Weldon Clovis Elementary
Clovis West Area Schools
Clovis West Kastner Ft. Washington Liberty Lincoln Maple Creek Nelson Pinedale Valley Oak
Clovis North Area Schools
Clovis North Bud Rank Copper Hills Fugman Mountain View River View
Clovis East Area Schools
Clovis East Boris Fancher Creek Freedom Miramonte Oraze Temperance Kutner Reagan Elementary Young Elementary
More
Schools
CART Gateway Clovis Online School Clovis Community Day School Clovis Adult Education Sierra Outdoor
View text-based website