3701 Ashlan Ave. Clovis, CA 93619  |  (559) 327-8900

Our Staff

Home  \  About  \  Our Staff
 
ADMININISTRATION AND OFFICE PERSONAL
NAME POSITION EMAIL
Kacey Gibson Principal kaceygibson@cusd.com
Scott Torosian GIS scotttorosian@cusd.com
Tami Cogburn Office Manager Tamicogburn@cusd.com
Rebecca Escalante Registrar rebeccaescalante@cusd.com
Hope Garcia Nurse hopegarcia@cusd.com
Brandis Ames Health Assistant brandisames@cusd.com
Kyla Rose Libraian kylarose@cusd.com
     
TEACHERS AND SUPPORT STAFF  
NAME ROOM # EMAIL
KINDERGARTEN/TK    
Ashlee Barone K1 (PM) ashleebarone@cusd.com
Zuri Rauch K1 (TK/AM) zurirauch@cusd.com
Lisa Darnel K2 (PM) lisadarneal@cusd.com
Tracy Korenak K2 (AM) tracykorenak@cusd.com
Kristin Duncan P28 (PM) kristinduncan@cusd.com
Monica Mercurio 6 (AM) monicamercurio@cusd.com
     
FIRST GRADE    
Jesse Waltman 3 jessewaltman@cusd.com
Lauren Castle 4 laurencastle@cusd.com
Leanne Polanco 7 leannepolanco@cusd.com
Victoria Savanpanyadeth 8 vickysavanpanyadeth@cusd.com
     
SECOND GRADE    
Pamela Mantle 9 pamelamantle@cud.com
Tracie Soares 10 traciesoares@cusd.com
Natalie Devany 11 nataliedevany@cusd.com
Vu Wagenleitner 14 vuwagenleitner@cusd.com
     
THIRD GRADE    
Terry Brock 12 terrybrock@cusd.com
Shannon Badella 13 shannonbadella@cusd.com
Heidi Rochin 15 heidirochin@cusd.com
Brooke Talley 16 brooketalley@cusd.com
     
THIRD/FOURTH GRADE COMBO    
Steve Gold 26 stevegold@cusd.com
     
FOURTH GRADE    
Rhonda Luna 23 rhondaluna@cusd.com
Tina Ballard 24 tinaballard@cusd.com
Antoinette Alexander 25 antoinettealexander@cusd.com
     
FIFTH GRADE    
Heather Ely 19 heatherely@cusd.com
Melissa O'Leary 20 melissaoleary@cusd.com
Andy Kilburn 22 andykilburn@cusd.com
     
SIXTH GRADE    
Brad Paulson 17 bradpaulson@cusd.com
Sabrina Mendez 18 sabrniamendez@cusd.com
Katherine Beshore 21 katibeshore@cusd.com
     
SPECIAL SERVICES    
Harut Fereshetyan (Autism 1-3) 1 harutfereshetyan@cusd.com
Cindy Stimson (Resource Specialist) 2 cindystimson@cusd.com
Beth Goodrich (Resource Specialist) 2 bethgoodrich@cusd.com
Tara Voss (Functional Life Skills) 5 taravoss@cusd.com
Mary Jo Carroll (Preschool) P1 maryjocarroll@cusd.com
Karin Kawagoe (School Psychologist) Office karinkawagoe@cusd.com
Mandy Chevoya (School Psychologist) 1 mandychevoya@cusd.com
Zoe Kisling (Speech) Office zoekisling@cusd.com
Cara Sanchez (Speech) Office carasanchez@cusd.com
Lindsay Huang (Speech) 1 lindsayhuang@cusd.com
Amanda Caress (Speech) P1 amandacaress@cusd.com
     
MUSIC    
Pete van der Paardt (Band/Classroom Music) P27 petevanderpaardt@cusd.com
Amanda Hubble (Choir) P29 amandahubble@cusd.com
Adam Elmore (Strings) P30 adamelmore@cusd.com
     
SUPPORT STAFF    
Marvin Smith (Plant Supervisor) MPR marvinsmith@cusd.com
David Camp (Custodian) MPR davidcamp@cusd.com
Sonia Morales (Cook) MPR soniamorales@cusd.com
     
CAMUS CLUB    
Terri VanderDussen CC Portable terrivanderdussen@cusd.com
Campus Club Phone Number (559) 327-8931  
Clovis Unified School District: Be the best you can be in mind, body, and spirit
Buchanan Area Schools
Buchanan Alta Sierra Cole Century Dry Creek Garfield Tarpey Woods
Clovis High Area Schools
Clovis High Clark Cedar Wood Mickey Cox Gettysburg Jefferson Red Bank Sierra Vista Weldon Clovis Elementary
Clovis West Area Schools
Clovis West Kastner Ft. Washington Liberty Lincoln Maple Creek Nelson Pinedale Valley Oak
Clovis North Area Schools
Clovis North Bud Rank Copper Hills Fugman Mountain View River View
Clovis East Area Schools
Clovis East Boris Fancher Creek Freedom Miramonte Oraze Temperance Kutner Reagan Elementary
More
Schools
CART Gateway Clovis Online School Clovis Community Day School Clovis Adult Education Sierra Outdoor
View text-based website